MLB Baseball

#22
Christian Yelich
AVG HR RBI
.353 0 1
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 12/5/1991 Birthplace: Thousand Oaks, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
May 4 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Yelich (lower back strain) has landed back on the 10-day injured list.
Analysis: Yelich returned from a stint on the IL to go 2 for 4 on May 3 against the Phillies - his only game since April 11 - but his back clearly must still be an issue.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Yelich (strained lower back) has been activated ahead of the Brewers' series opener in Philadelphia on Monday.
Analysis: Brewers fans and Yelich fantasy owners alike are hoping his back issues are a thing of the past after a slow start to the season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. Yelich scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .321 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 3 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Yelich added a stolen base. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Yelich scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Mia 62 240 34 69 12 1 4 16 31 66 10 0 .288 .370 .396
2014 Mia 144 582 94 165 30 6 9 54 70 137 21 7 .284 .362 .402
2015 Mia 126 476 63 143 30 2 7 44 47 101 16 5 .300 .366 .416
2016 Mia 155 578 78 172 38 3 21 98 72 138 9 4 .298 .376 .483
2017 Mia 156 602 100 170 36 2 18 81 80 137 16 2 .282 .369 .439
2018 Mil 147 574 118 187 34 7 36 110 68 135 22 4 .326 .402 .598
2019 Mil 130 489 100 161 29 3 44 97 80 118 30 2 .329 .429 .671
2020 Mil 58 200 39 41 7 1 12 22 46 76 4 2 .205 .356 .430
2021 Mil 10 34 8 12 1 0 0 1 6 13 2 0 .353 .463 .382
Career 988 3775 634 1120 217 25 151 523 500 921 130 26 .297 .382 .487

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 20 72 14 14 2 0 4 6 22 14 4 0 .194 .383 .389
    LDS 3 8 4 2 0 0 1 2 6 0 2 0 .250 .571 .625
    LCS 7 28 3 5 1 0 1 1 5 7 0 0 .179 .303 .321
2020 Mil Total 4 18 0 4 2 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .222 .222 .333
    WC 2 9 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .222 .222 .333
Career 12 45 7 9 2 0 2 3 11 11 2 0 .200 .357 .378


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.