MLB Baseball

#12
Adam Eaton
AVG HR RBI
.215 3 20
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-9 / 176
Position: RFBorn: 12/6/1988 Birthplace: Springfield, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Diamondbacks (2010)


Latest News
May 14 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .209 with three home runs this season.
May 13 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .215 with three home runs this season.
May 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 13-8. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .223 with three home runs this season.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 3-0. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-0. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
May 2 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-0. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
May 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 9-7. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 8-5. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 2 for 4 with two doubles and three RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-4. He's now batting .268 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 8-0. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. Eaton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 10-4. Eaton scored three times. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 12-8. Eaton scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Ari 22 85 19 22 3 2 2 5 14 15 2 3 .259 .382 .412
2013 Ari 66 250 40 63 10 4 3 22 17 44 5 2 .252 .314 .360
2014 CWS 123 486 76 146 26 10 1 35 43 83 15 9 .300 .362 .401
2015 CWS 153 610 98 175 28 9 14 56 58 131 18 8 .287 .361 .431
2016 CWS 157 619 91 176 29 9 14 59 63 115 14 5 .284 .362 .428
2017 Was 23 91 24 27 7 1 2 13 14 18 3 1 .297 .393 .462
2018 Was 95 319 55 96 18 1 5 33 38 64 9 1 .301 .394 .411
2019 Was 151 566 103 158 25 7 15 49 65 106 15 3 .279 .365 .428
2020 Was 41 159 22 36 11 1 4 17 12 32 3 0 .226 .285 .384
2021 CWS 29 107 17 23 5 1 3 20 9 30 1 0 .215 .300 .364
Career 860 3292 545 922 162 45 63 309 333 638 85 32 .280 .358 .414

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Was Total 34 122 22 30 4 2 4 20 20 18 2 0 .246 .361 .410
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 16 3 3 0 0 0 1 5 2 0 0 .188 .381 .188
    LCS 4 17 3 4 2 1 0 3 1 4 0 0 .235 .278 .471
    WS 7 25 5 8 0 0 2 6 4 2 1 0 .320 .433 .560
Career 17 61 11 15 2 1 2 10 10 9 1 0 .246 .361 .410


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.