MLB Baseball

#31
Jeurys Familia
ERA S K
5.55 0 24
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 10/10/1989 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2007)


Latest News
June 21 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 7-0 on Tuesday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 5.55 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-7 on Friday. Familia struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-9 on Tuesday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 on Saturday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Thursday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-7 on Sunday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one run - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Tuesday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Monday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Sunday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 27 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-6 on Friday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Monday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Saturday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Friday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Sunday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Jeurys Familia improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-10 on Friday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Tuesday. Familia struck out two, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7 on Thursday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jeurys Familia walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 4-1 on Saturday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Wednesday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Monday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Sunday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Wednesday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jeurys Familia blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Tuesday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-1 on Friday. Familia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Tuesday. Familia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Friday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.