MLB Baseball

#18
Didi Gregorius
AVG HR RBI
.212 8 31
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 2/18/1990 Birthplace: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 1 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 3 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 15-4. Gregorius scored once. He's now batting .212 with eight home runs this season.
July 31 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .202 with eight home runs this season.
July 30 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He's now batting .206 with eight home runs this season.
July 29 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 11-8. He's now batting .209 with eight home runs this season.
July 29 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET14:18 ET18:18 GMT2:18 11:18 AM MST1:18 PM EST12:18 PM CST1:48 PM VEN22:18 UAE12:18 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .211 with eight home runs this season.
July 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .213 with eight home runs this season.
July 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .217 with eight home runs this season.
July 24 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 15-3. He's now batting .211 with eight home runs this season.
July 22 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. Gregorius scored once. He's now batting .216 with eight home runs this season.
July 21 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. Gregorius scored once. He's now batting .209 with eight home runs this season.
July 20 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .214 with eight home runs this season.
July 18 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 7-4. He's now batting .221 with eight home runs this season.
July 18 10:27 AM PT11:27 AM MT12:27 PM CT1:27 PM ET13:27 ET17:27 GMT1:27 10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST11:27 AM CST12:57 PM VEN21:27 UAE11:27 AM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .220 with seven home runs this season.
July 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-0. He's now batting .219 with seven home runs this season.
July 16 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 5-2. Gregorius scored twice. He's now batting .224 with seven home runs this season.
July 11 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Gregorius added a stolen base. He's now batting .225 with seven home runs this season.
July 10 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Boston Red Sox 11-2. Gregorius scored once. He's now batting .231 with seven home runs this season.
July 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-5. Gregorius scored once. He's now batting .233 with seven home runs this season.
July 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 8-0. Gregorius stole a base. He's now batting .232 with seven home runs this season.
July 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .219 with six home runs this season.
July 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 15-10. He's now batting .224 with six home runs this season.
July 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 13-3. Gregorius scored twice. He's now batting .233 with six home runs this season.
July 3 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
July 2 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
May 18 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE1:29 PM CT-Gregorius (right elbow impingement) has been activated from the injured list and is in the Phillies' lineup for Friday's game against the Padres.
Analysis: After a few setbacks, Gregorius is finally healthy and ready to return from an injury that's shelved him since mid-May. The veteran shortstop prepped for his return with five games with Triple-A Lehigh Valley in which he went 6 for 15.
May 12 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .229 with four home runs this season.
May 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
May 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 6 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 12-2. Gregorius scored twice. He's now batting .248 with four home runs this season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .258 with four home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Gregorius scored once. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 8-7. Gregorius scored twice. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
May 1 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Gregorius was activated from the COVID-19 injured list prior to Saturday's game against the Mets.
Analysis: Gregorius did not test positive and wound up missing just two games. He's batting cleanup and playing shortstop in his return.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Gregorius scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. Gregorius scored once. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .317 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. Gregorius added a stolen base. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 8-2. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Cin 8 20 1 6 0 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 .300 .300 .300
2013 Ari 103 357 47 90 16 3 7 28 37 65 0 2 .252 .332 .373
2014 Ari 80 270 35 61 9 5 6 27 22 52 3 0 .226 .290 .363
2015 NYY 155 525 57 139 24 2 9 56 33 85 5 3 .265 .318 .370
2016 NYY 153 562 68 155 32 2 20 70 19 82 7 1 .276 .304 .447
2017 NYY 136 534 73 153 27 0 25 87 25 70 3 1 .287 .318 .478
2018 NYY 134 504 89 135 23 5 27 86 48 69 10 6 .268 .335 .494
2019 NYY 82 324 47 77 14 2 16 61 17 53 2 1 .238 .276 .441
2020 Phi 60 215 34 61 10 2 10 40 15 28 3 2 .284 .339 .488
2021 Phi 56 203 22 43 8 1 8 31 12 43 3 0 .212 .265 .379
Career 967 3514 473 920 163 22 128 488 228 552 36 16 .262 .312 .430

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY Total 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2017 NYY Total 13 48 6 12 1 1 3 7 7 12 0 0 .250 .345 .500
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 3 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
    LDS 5 17 3 4 0 0 2 3 6 3 0 0 .235 .435 .588
    LCS 7 28 2 7 1 1 0 1 0 8 0 0 .250 .250 .357
2018 NYY Total 5 17 1 4 1 0 0 3 0 4 0 0 .235 .222 .294
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .250 .333
    LDS 4 14 1 3 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .214 .214 .286
2019 NYY Total 9 33 4 9 1 0 1 6 2 6 0 0 .273 .314 .394
    LDS 3 10 2 4 0 0 1 6 2 3 0 0 .400 .500 .700
    LCS 6 23 2 5 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .217 .217 .261
Career 28 101 11 26 3 1 4 16 9 22 0 0 .257 .315 .426


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.