MLB Baseball

#36
Will Harris
ERA S K
9.00 0 9
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 8/28/1984 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rockies (2006)


Latest News
May 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Will Harris allowed two runs on three hits without recording an out as the Washington Nationals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-9 on Saturday. Harris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Will Harris did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Thursday. Harris struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Will Harris fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Tuesday. Harris struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Will Harris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-4 on Saturday. Harris struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 15 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Will Harris allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 17-2 on Friday. Harris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Will Harris did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Tuesday. Harris struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Will Harris allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Yankees 11-4 on Friday. Harris struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Will Harris walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1 on Tuesday. Harris struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Col 1 1 0 - 0 20 0 0 17.2 27 18 16 3 6 1 19 1.87 8.15
2013 Ari 4 1 0 - 1 61 0 0 52.2 50 17 17 3 15 1 53 1.23 2.91
2014 Ari 0 3 0 - 1 29 0 0 29.0 27 14 14 3 9 2 35 1.24 4.34
2015 Hou 5 5 2 - 6 68 0 0 71.0 42 18 15 8 22 1 68 0.90 1.90
2016 Hou 1 2 12 - 15 66 0 0 64.0 52 17 16 3 15 1 69 1.05 2.25
2017 Hou 3 2 2 - 4 46 0 0 45.1 37 15 15 7 7 0 52 0.97 2.98
2018 Hou 5 3 0 - 3 61 0 0 56.2 48 22 22 3 14 1 64 1.09 3.49
2019 Hou 4 1 4 - 5 68 0 0 60.0 42 14 10 6 14 0 62 0.93 1.50
2020 Was 0 1 1 - 4 20 0 0 17.2 21 9 6 3 9 0 21 1.70 3.06
2021 Was 0 1 0 - 0 8 0 0 6.0 7 6 6 1 3 0 9 1.67 9.00
Career 23 20 21 - 39 447 0 0 420.0 353 150 137 40 114 7 452 1.11 2.94

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou 68 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 447 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 Hou Total 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 8 5 4 0 0 0 2 12.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 8 5 4 0 0 0 2 18.00
2017 Hou Total 0 0 0 - 1 6 0 0 4.0 6 1 1 1 1 0 3 2.25
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 1 1 0 1 6.75
    WS 0 0 0 - 1 3 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018 Hou Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 1 0 0 9.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 1 0 0 9.00
2019 Hou Total 0 1 1 - 2 12 0 0 9.2 8 2 2 2 1 0 11 1.86
    LDS 0 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0.00
    WS 0 1 0 - 1 5 0 0 4.0 5 2 2 2 0 0 4 4.50
Career 0 2 1 - 3 23 0 0 17.2 23 9 8 3 3 0 16 4.08


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Curveball 26 81 76 79.8 19.26
Cut Fastball 109 92 88 90.1 80.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.