MLB Baseball

#58
Brooks Raley
ERA S K
6.31 1 32
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 6/29/1988 Birthplace: San Antonio, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Cubs (2009)


Latest News
June 16 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Brooks Raley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Wednesday. Raley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Brooks Raley allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Saturday. Raley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Brooks Raley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-8 on Thursday. Raley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Brooks Raley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Sunday. Raley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.56 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brooks Raley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Tuesday. Raley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.95 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Brooks Raley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 11-8 on Saturday. Raley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.29 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Brooks Raley fell to 2-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on three hits without recording an out, as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 10-3 on Friday. Raley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.52 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Brooks Raley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Wednesday. Raley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 23 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Brooks Raley allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Sunday. Raley struck out three, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Brooks Raley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Friday. Raley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 20 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Brooks Raley allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Thursday. Raley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.41 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Brooks Raley improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Sunday. Raley struck out three, ending the game with a 7.31 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Brooks Raley improved to 1-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Thursday. Raley struck out two, ending the game with a 7.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Brooks Raley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Monday. Raley struck out three, ending the game with an 8.36 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Brooks Raley allowed two runs - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Saturday. Raley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.24 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Brooks Raley fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Wednesday. Raley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.49 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Brooks Raley fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Sunday. Raley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Brooks Raley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Saturday. Raley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Brooks Raley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 1-0 on Thursday. Raley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Brooks Raley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-0 on Tuesday. Raley struck out two, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Brooks Raley allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Sunday. Raley struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Brooks Raley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-2 on Thursday. Raley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.39 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Brooks Raley allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Tuesday. Raley struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Brooks Raley allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Sunday. Raley struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Brooks Raley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Friday. Raley struck out one, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Brooks Raley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Wednesday. Raley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brooks Raley allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Thursday. Raley struck out two, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Brooks Raley allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6 on Monday. Raley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Brooks Raley recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.2 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-1 on Saturday. Raley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Brooks Raley allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Friday. Raley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 54.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.