MLB Baseball

#2
Jean Segura
AVG HR RBI
.313 2 8
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 220
Position: SSBorn: 3/17/1990 Birthplace: San Juan de la Maguana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2007)


Latest News
May 15 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
May 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. Segura scored once. He's now batting .330 with two home runs this season.
May 13 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
May 12 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .349 with two home runs this season.
May 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .359 with two home runs this season.
May 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .384 with two home runs this season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jean Segura went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .391 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jean Segura went 4 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 12-2. Segura scored twice. He's now batting .369 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET11:46 ET15:46 GMT23:46 8:46 AM MST10:46 AM EST9:46 AM CST11:16 AM VEN19:46 UAE9:46 AM CT-Segura (right quadriceps strain) has been activated from the injured list and is in the Phillies' lineup for Friday's game at Atlanta.
Analysis: Segura will bat seventh and play second base in his first game since April 20. He hit .333 with one home run and five RBIs in 17 games prior to being sidelined.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .345 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .352 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. Segura scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Jean Segura went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. Segura scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Segura scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. Segura scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 8-2. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 4-0. Segura scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Jean Segura went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. Segura added a stolen base. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.