MLB Baseball

#12
Jorge Soler
AVG HR RBI
.138 1 4
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: RFBorn: 2/25/1992 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 11-4. Soler scored once. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Jorge Soler went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Texas Rangers 14-10. Soler scored twice. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 ChC 24 89 11 26 8 1 5 20 6 24 1 0 .292 .330 .573
2015 ChC 101 366 39 96 18 1 10 47 32 121 3 1 .262 .324 .399
2016 ChC 86 227 37 54 9 0 12 31 31 66 0 0 .238 .333 .436
2017 KC 35 97 7 14 5 0 2 6 12 36 0 0 .144 .245 .258
2018 KC 61 223 27 59 18 0 9 28 28 69 3 1 .265 .354 .466
2019 KC 162 589 95 156 33 1 48 117 73 178 3 1 .265 .354 .569
2020 KC 43 149 17 34 8 0 8 24 19 60 0 0 .228 .326 .443
2021 KC 9 29 3 4 0 0 1 4 6 16 0 0 .138 .306 .241
Career 521 1769 236 443 99 3 95 277 207 570 10 3 .250 .335 .471

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC Total 14 38 12 18 6 0 6 10 12 10 0 0 .474 .600 1.105
    LDS 4 7 3 4 1 0 2 4 6 1 0 0 .571 .769 1.571
    LCS 3 12 3 5 2 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .417 .417 .833
2016 ChC Total 16 26 0 4 0 2 0 0 6 8 0 0 .154 .313 .308
    LDS 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    LCS 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    WS 2 5 0 2 0 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 .400 .500 .800
Career 15 32 6 11 3 1 3 5 9 9 0 0 .344 .488 .781


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.