MLB Baseball

#48
Tyler Thornburg
ERA S K
3.32 0 14
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 9/29/1988 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Brewers (2010)


Latest News
June 30 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Tyler Thornburg fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on two hits and three walks in 1.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3 on Thursday. Thornburg did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Tyler Thornburg walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-0 on Saturday. Thornburg struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Tyler Thornburg did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Colorado Rockies 1-0 on Friday. Thornburg did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 18 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Tyler Thornburg allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2 on Friday. Thornburg struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Tyler Thornburg walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-0 on Sunday. Thornburg struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 22 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Tyler Thornburg walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Thornburg struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Tyler Thornburg allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Tuesday. Thornburg did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Tyler Thornburg allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Friday. Thornburg struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Tyler Thornburg did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Wednesday. Thornburg did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Tyler Thornburg allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Sunday. Thornburg struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Tyler Thornburg did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Wednesday. Thornburg did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tyler Thornburg allowed three runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 12-1 on Thursday. Thornburg did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Tyler Thornburg allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Thornburg struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.