MLB Baseball

#60
Dallas Keuchel
ERA W-L K
9.20 2-9 45
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 1/1/1988 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Astros (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 2-9, allowing seven runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-1 on Friday. Keuchel struck out six, ending the game with a 9.20 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 2-8, allowing seven runs on 11 hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-2 on Saturday. Keuchel struck out one, ending the game with an 8.84 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
July 13 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 2-7, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on eight hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-0 on Tuesday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
July 8 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed three runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Thursday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 7.63 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 2-6, allowing seven runs - six earned - on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-7 on Saturday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with an 8.27 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Detroit Tigers 11-7 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.93 ERA and 2.15 WHIP on the season.
May 27 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 2-5, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 16-7 on Thursday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 2.16 WHIP on the season.
May 21 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 2-4, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Saturday. Keuchel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed four hits and three walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Saturday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
May 8 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 2-3, allowing two runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out five, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on six hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out one, ending the game with an 8.40 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 1-2, allowing two runs - zero earned - on two hits and five walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-0 on Tuesday. Keuchel struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 1-1, allowing 10 runs - eight earned - on 10 hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 11-1 on Wednesday. Keuchel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.50 ERA and 2.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.