MLB Baseball

#60
Dallas Keuchel
ERA W-L K
3.78 6-1 46
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 1/1/1988 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Astros (2009)


Latest News
June 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 6-1, allowing four hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0 on Tuesday. Keuchel struck out five, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 5-1, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Thursday. Keuchel struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Friday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 4-1, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-4 on Saturday. Keuchel struck out two, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed three runs - one earned - on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 17 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 3-1, allowing three runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 16-4 on Monday. Keuchel struck out six, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 2-1, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 13-8 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out one, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 5 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Friday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 4.65 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed seven hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Saturday. Keuchel struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Monday. Keuchel struck out two, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-4 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed six runs - three earned - on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 12-8 on Friday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.