MLB Baseball

#3
Hernán Pérez
AVG HR RBI
.053 0 0
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 213
Position: 2BBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Villa de Cura, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Perez scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.