MLB Baseball

#
Bryan Holaday
AVG HR RBI
.194 0 1
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: CBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Aug. 28 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-0. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
July 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
July 21 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. Holaday scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 17 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 1 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. Holaday scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 11 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 22-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 8 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Bryan Holaday went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.