MLB Baseball

#58
Nick Vincent
ERA S K
0.71 0 9
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 7/12/1986 Birthplace: Poway, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Nick Vincent improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Sunday. Vincent struck out two, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Nick Vincent did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-7 on Thursday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Nick Vincent walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Sunday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Thursday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Sunday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Tuesday. Vincent struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4 on Friday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 SD 2 0 0 - 1 27 0 0 26.1 19 5 5 2 7 0 28 0.99 1.71
2013 SD 6 3 1 - 1 45 0 0 46.1 33 11 11 1 11 3 49 0.95 2.14
2014 SD 1 2 0 - 2 63 0 0 55.0 44 22 22 5 11 1 62 1.00 3.60
2015 SD 0 1 0 - 2 26 0 0 23.0 25 8 6 0 10 1 22 1.52 2.35
2016 Sea 4 4 3 - 9 60 0 0 60.1 53 26 25 11 15 5 65 1.13 3.73
2017 Sea 3 3 0 - 2 69 0 0 64.2 62 23 23 3 13 5 50 1.16 3.20
2018 Sea 4 4 0 - 2 62 1 0 56.1 50 28 25 7 15 4 56 1.15 3.99
2019 SF 0 2 0 - 0 18 1 0 30.2 36 20 19 7 8 2 30 1.43 5.58
2019 Phi 1 2 0 - 0 14 0 0 14.0 11 3 3 1 4 1 17 1.07 1.93
2019 Tot 1 4 0 - 0 32 1 0 44.2 47 23 22 8 12 3 47 1.32 4.43
2020 Mia 1 2 3 - 3 21 0 0 22.1 23 11 11 5 6 0 17 1.30 4.43
2021 Min 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 12.2 6 1 1 1 5 0 9 0.87 0.71
Career 23 23 7 - 22 412 2 0 411.2 362 158 151 43 105 22 405 1.13 3.30

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SD 27 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 SD 63 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 SF 18 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 32 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 412 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Mia Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 86 91 87 89.2 47.25
Slider 5 81 79 79.4 2.75
Changeup 14 84 82 83.5 7.69
Cut Fastball 77 88 84 86.3 42.31

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.