MLB Baseball

#53
Blake Parker
ERA S K
3.09 0 37
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 6/19/1985 Birthplace: Fayetteville, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Cubs (2006)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Texas Rangers 9-6 on Friday. Parker struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Blake Parker fell to 2-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Tuesday. Parker struck out three, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 1-0 on Friday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Tuesday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 11-1 on Sunday. Parker struck out two, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 11-3 on Saturday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 12-3 on Wednesday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Saturday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Thursday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0 on Tuesday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-5 on Sunday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.62 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Saturday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Blake Parker improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Wednesday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Sunday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Blake Parker walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Friday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 2.01 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Wednesday. Parker struck out two, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Tuesday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Friday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-7 on Wednesday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Blake Parker walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Monday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Saturday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one run on four hits in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 17-0 on Thursday. Parker struck out two, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Monday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Friday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6 on Wednesday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Sunday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Blake Parker walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Friday. Parker struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 28 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Wednesday. Parker struck out two, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2 on Saturday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5 on Friday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 20 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Monday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 14-6 on Saturday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Wednesday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Saturday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Blake Parker walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 7-2 on Thursday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 30 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-4 on Wednesday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-5 on Monday. Parker struck out three, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 25 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Blake Parker improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Thursday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Tuesday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Saturday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Blake Parker did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-10 on Friday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Tuesday. Parker struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Saturday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-0 on Friday. Parker did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 on Wednesday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Blake Parker allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-4 on Saturday. Parker struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.0 10 7 4 3 5 1 6 2.50 6.00
2013 ChC 1 2 1 - 1 49 0 0 46.1 39 17 14 4 15 1 55 1.17 2.72
2014 ChC 1 1 0 - 0 18 0 0 21.0 24 13 12 3 4 0 24 1.33 5.14
2016 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 2.00 0.00
2016 NYY 1 0 1 - 1 16 0 0 16.1 16 9 9 1 8 1 15 1.47 4.96
2016 Tot 1 0 1 - 1 17 0 0 17.1 17 9 9 1 9 1 15 1.50 4.67
2017 LAA 3 3 8 - 11 71 0 0 67.1 40 20 19 7 16 0 86 0.83 2.54
2018 LAA 2 1 14 - 17 67 0 0 66.1 63 24 24 12 19 1 70 1.24 3.26
2019 Min 1 2 10 - 11 37 0 0 36.1 34 18 17 7 16 0 34 1.38 4.21
2019 Phi 2 1 0 - 0 23 2 0 25.0 19 14 14 6 6 0 31 1.00 5.04
2019 Tot 3 3 10 - 11 60 2 0 61.1 53 32 31 13 22 0 65 1.22 4.55
2020 Phi 3 0 0 - 1 14 1 0 16.0 12 7 5 2 9 2 25 1.31 2.81
2021 Cle 2 1 0 - 0 47 0 0 43.2 43 15 15 5 14 0 37 1.31 3.09
Career 16 11 34 - 42 350 3 0 345.1 301 144 133 50 113 6 383 1.20 3.47

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Phi 23 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 60 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 350 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 328 93 88 90.8 46
Curveball 62 79 74 76 8.7
Split-Finger 242 84 76 79.4 33.94
Cut Fastball 81 91 87 89 11.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.