MLB Baseball

#2
Charlie Culberson
AVG HR RBI
.297 2 9
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 4/10/1989 Birthplace: Rome, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2007)


Latest News
May 6 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
May 5 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-3. Culberson scored once. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Boston Red Sox 8-6. Culberson scored twice. He's now batting .319 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 1 with a double Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-4. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .368 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. Culberson stole a base. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 2.00 9.00
2019 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 2 0 1 2.00 0.00
2020 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 4 1 1 0 2 0 1 1.80 2.70

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SF 6 22 0 3 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .136 .136 .136
2013 Col 47 99 12 29 5 0 2 12 4 23 5 1 .293 .317 .404
2014 Col 95 210 17 41 7 2 3 24 12 62 2 2 .195 .253 .290
2016 LAD 34 67 6 20 3 0 1 7 1 13 1 0 .299 .309 .388
2017 LAD 15 13 0 2 1 0 0 1 2 4 0 0 .154 .267 .231
2018 Atl 113 296 47 80 18 2 12 45 21 85 4 2 .270 .326 .466
2019 Atl 108 135 14 35 5 2 5 20 6 44 0 1 .259 .294 .437
2020 Atl 10 7 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .286
2021 Tex 21 64 5 19 6 0 2 9 2 17 1 0 .297 .318 .484
Career 449 913 103 230 46 6 25 120 48 259 13 6 .252 .295 .398

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 LAD Total 8 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 LAD Total 20 32 8 16 4 2 2 4 0 6 0 0 .500 .471 .938
    LCS 5 11 2 5 2 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 .455 .417 .818
    WS 5 5 2 3 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .600 .600 1.200
2018 Atl Total 8 24 2 4 0 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .167 .231 .167
    LDS 4 12 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .167 .231 .167
2020 Atl Total 6 6 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .667 .667 .667
    LCS 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667
Career 21 38 5 12 2 1 1 2 1 10 0 0 .316 .325 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.