MLB Baseball

#35
Jake Diekman
ERA S K
10.13 0 4
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 1/21/1987 Birthplace: Wymore, Nebraska
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 30th Round by Phillies (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jake Diekman allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 6-2 on Friday. Diekman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jake Diekman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Wednesday. Diekman struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Jake Diekman allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-5 on Friday. Diekman struck out two, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.