MLB Baseball

#11
AJ Pollock
AVG HR RBI
.261 4 15
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 12/5/1987 Birthplace: Hebron, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
May 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .258 with four home runs this season.
May 4 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 3 for 6 with a double, two home runs and eight RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 16-4. He's now batting .265 with four home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-0. Pollock scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. Pollock scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 11-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-0. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Oakland Athletics 10-3. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 11-6. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Ari 31 81 8 20 4 1 2 8 9 11 1 2 .247 .315 .395
2013 Ari 137 443 64 119 28 5 8 38 33 82 12 3 .269 .322 .409
2014 Ari 75 265 41 80 19 6 7 24 19 46 14 3 .302 .353 .498
2015 Ari 157 609 111 192 39 6 20 76 53 89 39 7 .315 .367 .498
2016 Ari 12 41 9 10 0 0 2 4 5 8 4 0 .244 .326 .390
2017 Ari 112 425 73 113 33 6 14 49 35 71 20 6 .266 .330 .471
2018 Ari 113 413 61 106 21 5 21 65 31 100 13 2 .257 .316 .484
2019 LAD 86 308 49 82 15 1 15 47 23 74 5 1 .266 .327 .468
2020 LAD 55 196 30 54 9 0 16 34 12 45 2 2 .276 .314 .566
2021 LAD 29 92 13 24 5 0 4 15 7 25 2 0 .261 .313 .446
Career 807 2873 459 800 173 30 109 360 227 551 112 26 .278 .334 .473

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 8 28 6 6 2 2 2 6 4 8 0 0 .214 .313 .643
    WC 1 5 1 2 1 1 0 2 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 1.000
    LDS 3 9 2 1 0 0 1 1 2 3 0 0 .111 .273 .444
2019 LAD Total 10 26 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 22 0 0 .000 .071 .000
    LDS 5 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 .000 .071 .000
2020 LAD Total 28 82 8 18 4 0 0 4 4 14 2 0 .220 .273 .268
    WC 2 5 1 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .200 .333 .400
    LDS 3 10 3 3 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 .300 .364 .300
    LCS 6 20 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .200
    WS 3 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .167 .286 .333
Career 23 68 8 12 3 1 1 5 5 22 1 0 .176 .243 .294


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.