MLB Baseball

#11
AJ Pollock
AVG HR RBI
.277 4 17
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 12/5/1987 Birthplace: Hebron, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
May 15 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Pollock was placed on the 10-day injured list Saturday with a left hamstring strain.
Analysis: This is the second time in a month that Pollock has strained the same hamstring. Pollock is batting .277 with four homers and 17 RBIs this season. Matt Beaty likely will see extra starts in the outfield in his absence.
May 15 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 9-6. He's now batting .277 with four home runs this season.
May 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Seattle Mariners 7-1. He's now batting .269 with four home runs this season.
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
May 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .258 with four home runs this season.
May 4 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 3 for 6 with a double, two home runs and eight RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 16-4. He's now batting .265 with four home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-0. Pollock scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. Pollock scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 11-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-0. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Oakland Athletics 10-3. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-AJ Pollock went 1 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 11-6. Pollock scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Ari 31 81 8 20 4 1 2 8 9 11 1 2 .247 .315 .395
2013 Ari 137 443 64 119 28 5 8 38 33 82 12 3 .269 .322 .409
2014 Ari 75 265 41 80 19 6 7 24 19 46 14 3 .302 .353 .498
2015 Ari 157 609 111 192 39 6 20 76 53 89 39 7 .315 .367 .498
2016 Ari 12 41 9 10 0 0 2 4 5 8 4 0 .244 .326 .390
2017 Ari 112 425 73 113 33 6 14 49 35 71 20 6 .266 .330 .471
2018 Ari 113 413 61 106 21 5 21 65 31 100 13 2 .257 .316 .484
2019 LAD 86 308 49 82 15 1 15 47 23 74 5 1 .266 .327 .468
2020 LAD 55 196 30 54 9 0 16 34 12 45 2 2 .276 .314 .566
2021 LAD 32 94 13 26 5 0 4 17 8 25 2 0 .277 .333 .457
Career 810 2875 459 802 173 30 109 362 228 551 112 26 .279 .335 .474

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 8 28 6 6 2 2 2 6 4 8 0 0 .214 .313 .643
    WC 1 5 1 2 1 1 0 2 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 1.000
    LDS 3 9 2 1 0 0 1 1 2 3 0 0 .111 .273 .444
2019 LAD Total 10 26 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 22 0 0 .000 .071 .000
    LDS 5 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 .000 .071 .000
2020 LAD Total 28 82 8 18 4 0 0 4 4 14 2 0 .220 .273 .268
    WC 2 5 1 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .200 .333 .400
    LDS 3 10 3 3 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 .300 .364 .300
    LCS 6 20 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .200
    WS 3 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .167 .286 .333
Career 23 68 8 12 3 1 1 5 5 22 1 0 .176 .243 .294


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.