MLB Baseball

#35
David Phelps
ERA S K
0.87 0 15
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 198
Position: RPBorn: 10/9/1986 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Yankees (2008)


Latest News
May 2 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-David Phelps allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Sunday. Phelps struck out three, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-David Phelps allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Saturday. Phelps struck out two, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-David Phelps walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Sunday. Phelps struck out two, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-David Phelps did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Friday. Phelps struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-David Phelps allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Wednesday. Phelps struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-David Phelps allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 7-3 on Tuesday. Phelps did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-David Phelps walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1 on Friday. Phelps struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-David Phelps did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5 on Thursday. Phelps struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-David Phelps allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Tuesday. Phelps did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-David Phelps did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Sunday. Phelps struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-David Phelps allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Thursday. Phelps did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.