MLB Baseball

#21
Stephen Vogt
AVG HR RBI
.158 5 12
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: CBorn: 11/1/1984 Birthplace: Visalia, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 12th Round by Devil Rays (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 7 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .158 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .149 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 4 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. Vogt added a stolen base. He's now batting .152 with five home runs this season.
July 31 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .157 with five home runs this season.
July 30 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .151 with five home runs this season.
July 27 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .153 with five home runs this season.
July 26 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 7-5. He's now batting .146 with four home runs this season.
July 24 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 11-8. He's now batting .148 with four home runs this season.
July 23 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .156 with four home runs this season.
July 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 5-0. He's now batting .145 with four home runs this season.
July 17 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .149 with four home runs this season.
July 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .137 with four home runs this season.
July 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 14-7. Vogt scored once. He's now batting .145 with four home runs this season.
July 10 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 6-1. He's now batting .149 with four home runs this season.
July 6 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .159 with four home runs this season.
July 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .169 with four home runs this season.
July 3 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .161 with three home runs this season.
July 2 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .164 with three home runs this season.
June 29 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .173 with three home runs this season.
June 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
June 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Yankees 9-5. He's now batting .149 with three home runs this season.
June 26 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .152 with three home runs this season.
June 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .143 with three home runs this season.
June 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-0. He's now batting .158 with three home runs this season.
June 18 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .143 with three home runs this season.
June 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .161 with three home runs this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-1. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
June 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
June 12 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET14:13 ET18:13 GMT2:13 11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST12:13 PM CST1:43 PM VEN22:13 UAE12:13 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .148 with two home runs this season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 3 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Cleveland Guardians 10-5. Vogt scored twice. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
June 10 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. He's now batting .050 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Atlanta Braves 13-2. Vogt scored once. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .071 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 13-2. Vogt scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-5. Vogt scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 TB 18 25 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .074 .000
2013 Oak 47 135 18 34 6 1 4 16 9 28 0 1 .252 .295 .400
2014 Oak 84 269 26 75 10 2 9 35 16 39 1 0 .279 .321 .431
2015 Oak 136 445 58 116 21 3 18 71 56 97 0 2 .261 .341 .443
2016 Oak 137 490 54 123 30 2 14 56 35 83 0 0 .251 .305 .406
2017 Oak 54 157 12 34 8 1 4 20 16 31 0 1 .217 .287 .357
2017 Mil 45 122 13 31 7 0 8 20 5 25 0 0 .254 .281 .508
2017 Tot 99 279 25 65 15 1 12 40 21 56 0 1 .233 .285 .423
2019 SF 99 255 30 67 24 2 10 40 20 66 3 1 .263 .314 .490
2020 Ari 26 72 6 12 5 0 1 7 8 18 0 0 .167 .247 .278
2021 Ari 52 132 17 28 6 1 5 17 18 36 0 0 .212 .307 .386
2021 Atl 26 78 7 13 0 0 2 8 8 20 0 0 .167 .241 .244
2021 Tot 78 210 24 41 6 1 7 25 26 56 0 0 .195 .283 .333
2022 Oak 38 95 10 15 0 0 5 12 9 27 1 0 .158 .231 .316
Career 762 2275 251 548 117 12 80 302 202 472 5 5 .241 .302 .408

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Oak Total 5 16 2 3 0 1 0 1 1 7 0 0 .188 .235 .313
    LDS 5 16 2 3 0 1 0 1 1 7 0 0 .188 .235 .313
2014 Oak Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 6 19 2 3 0 1 0 1 2 8 0 0 .158 .238 .263


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.