MLB Baseball

#61
Erasmo Ramírez
ERA S K
3.47 0 41
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/2/1990 Birthplace: Rivas, Nicaragua
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 16 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-5 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 10-5 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-1 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.36 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 5-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 17 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed two runs on five hits in 2.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-2 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 1 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-0 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST6:34 PM CST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez fell to 1-1, allowing six runs on six hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Monday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-1 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 10-0 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 28 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Colorado Rockies 13-7 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-1 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-2 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Houston Astros 13-6 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 12 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Friday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Erasmo Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Sea 1 3 0 - 0 16 8 0 59.0 47 26 22 6 12 1 48 1.00 3.36
2013 Sea 5 3 0 - 0 14 13 0 72.1 79 44 40 12 26 0 57 1.45 4.98
2014 Sea 1 6 0 - 0 17 14 0 75.1 82 44 44 13 34 2 60 1.54 5.26
2015 TB 11 6 0 - 0 34 27 0 163.1 145 73 68 16 40 0 126 1.13 3.75
2016 TB 7 11 2 - 6 64 1 0 90.2 90 39 38 14 26 5 63 1.28 3.77
2017 TB 4 3 1 - 2 26 8 0 69.1 66 39 37 10 16 1 55 1.18 4.80
2017 Sea 1 3 0 - 0 11 11 0 62.0 57 31 27 12 15 1 54 1.16 3.92
2017 Tot 5 6 1 - 2 37 19 0 131.1 123 70 64 22 31 2 109 1.17 4.39
2018 Sea 2 4 0 - 0 10 10 0 45.2 52 35 33 14 12 0 33 1.40 6.50
2019 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 4 4 4 2 1 0 1 1.67 12.00
2020 NYM 0 0 1 - 1 6 0 0 14.1 8 1 1 1 4 0 9 0.84 0.63
2021 Det 1 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 26.2 24 17 17 4 5 0 20 1.09 5.74
2022 Was 3 1 0 - 0 43 2 0 59.2 63 25 23 9 10 1 41 1.22 3.47
Career 36 41 4 - 9 259 94 0 741.1 717 378 354 113 201 11 567 1.24 4.30

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Sea 16 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Sea 14 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Sea 17 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 TB 34 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Sea 11 3 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667
2017 Tot 37 3 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667
2018 Sea 10 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 259 14 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .143 .143 .143


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 393 96 89 93 44.97
Curveball 55 83 77 80.4 6.29
Changeup 34 88 83 85.3 3.89
Cut Fastball 392 92 85 88.9 44.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.