MLB Baseball

#37
Dylan Bundy
ERA W-L K
4.89 8-8 94
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 11/15/1992 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 1 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two runs on five hits in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Saturday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 8-8, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3 on Sunday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two runs on four hits in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Thursday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 8-7, allowing seven runs on 12 hits in 4.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-6 on Friday. Bundy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 8-6, allowing two hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Sunday. Bundy struck out four, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Monday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 7-6, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-3 on Wednesday. Bundy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 7-5, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Friday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Bundy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Saturday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 6-5, allowing three runs on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Sunday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed five runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out five, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 16 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 6-4, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Saturday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 5-4, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Sunday. Bundy struck out four, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Monday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-6 on Wednesday. Bundy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 4-4, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Colorado Rockies 1-0 on Friday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 19 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 4-3, allowing one run on four hits in 8.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1 on Saturday. Bundy struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 10-7 on Thursday. Bundy struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 4 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 3-3, allowing six runs - five earned - on eight hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3 on Saturday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 5.57 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed four runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Monday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 25 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Wednesday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-2 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Bundy came off the COVID-19 injured list Tuesday and will start against the Athletics.
Analysis: It will be Bundy's first outing since May 4 after a positive test forced him to miss nearly two weeks. The offseason addition posted a 2.95 ERA through his first four starts of 2022 but was hammered in his most recent, allowing nine runs and 11 hits over 3 2/3 innings against Baltimore.
May 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 3-2, allowing nine runs on 11 hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-4 on Wednesday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 3-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Friday. Bundy struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 3-0, allowing four hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-2 on Saturday. Bundy struck out four, ending the game with a 0.59 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET14:42 ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST1:42 PM EST12:42 PM CST2:12 PM VEN22:42 UAE12:42 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 2-0, allowing one run on five hits in 5.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-3 on Monday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Monday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.20 0.00
2016 Bal 10 6 0 - 0 36 14 0 109.2 109 52 49 18 42 4 104 1.38 4.02
2017 Bal 13 9 0 - 0 28 28 1 169.2 152 82 80 26 51 0 152 1.20 4.24
2018 Bal 8 16 0 - 0 31 31 1 171.2 188 116 104 41 54 1 184 1.41 5.45
2019 Bal 7 14 0 - 0 30 30 0 161.2 161 95 86 29 58 0 162 1.35 4.79
2020 LAA 6 3 0 - 0 11 11 1 65.2 51 27 24 5 17 1 72 1.04 3.29
2021 LAA 2 9 0 - 0 23 19 0 90.2 89 64 61 20 34 0 84 1.36 6.06
2022 Min 8 8 0 - 0 29 29 0 140.0 151 79 76 24 28 0 94 1.28 4.89
Career 54 65 0 - 0 190 162 3 910.2 902 515 480 163 285 6 852 1.30 4.74

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal 36 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Bal 31 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2019 Bal 30 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 LAA 24 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 191 14 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .143 .143 .143


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1015 95 72 89.1 46.67
Curveball 233 90 68 72.5 10.71
Slider 521 82 73 79.1 23.95
Changeup 406 85 77 81.2 18.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.