MLB Baseball

#37
Dylan Bundy
ERA W-L K
6.98 1-7 58
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 11/15/1992 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2011)


Latest News
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 1-7, allowing seven runs on five hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5 on Monday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 6.98 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Dylan Bundy improved to 1-6, allowing two runs on six hits in 5.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Monday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 31 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 0-6, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1 on Monday. Bundy struck out five, ending the game with a 6.49 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Sunday. Bundy struck out two, ending the game with a 6.50 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 0-5, allowing seven runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-0 on Saturday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 6.02 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 0-4, allowing six runs on five hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-11 on Saturday. Bundy struck out three, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-0 on Sunday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 4-2 on Sunday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Monday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Dylan Bundy fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Tuesday. Bundy struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Dylan Bundy allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Thursday. Bundy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.20 0.00
2016 Bal 10 6 0 - 0 36 14 0 109.2 109 52 49 18 42 4 104 1.38 4.02
2017 Bal 13 9 0 - 0 28 28 1 169.2 152 82 80 26 51 0 152 1.20 4.24
2018 Bal 8 16 0 - 0 31 31 1 171.2 188 116 104 41 54 1 184 1.41 5.45
2019 Bal 7 14 0 - 0 30 30 0 161.2 161 95 86 29 58 0 162 1.35 4.79
2020 LAA 6 3 0 - 0 11 11 1 65.2 51 27 24 5 17 1 72 1.04 3.29
2021 LAA 1 7 0 - 0 12 12 0 59.1 64 47 46 14 17 0 58 1.37 6.98
Career 45 55 0 - 0 150 126 3 739.1 726 419 389 133 240 6 732 1.31 4.74

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal 36 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Bal 31 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2019 Bal 30 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 LAA 12 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 150 12 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .167 .167 .167


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 464 95 87 91.3 47.88
Curveball 147 77 69 74.5 15.17
Slider 201 84 77 80.9 20.74
Changeup 157 88 80 83.8 16.2

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.