MLB Baseball

#45
Gerrit Cole
ERA W-L K
2.99 6-2 111
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 9/8/1990 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2011)


Latest News
June 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Gerrit Cole fell to 6-2, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 3-0 on Saturday. Cole struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.99 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 7.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Monday. Cole struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 6-1, allowing five hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 on Tuesday. Cole struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed seven runs on eight hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-7 on Thursday. Cole struck out three, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 5-1, allowing two hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Friday. Cole struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 5-1, allowing two hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Friday. Cole struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Saturday. Cole struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Gerrit Cole fell to 4-1, allowing five runs on seven hits in 8.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Monday. Cole struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 4-0, allowing two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Wednesday. Cole struck out five, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 3-0, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-4 on Friday. Cole struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Sunday. Cole struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 2-0, allowing five hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-0 on Saturday. Cole struck out six, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Gerrit Cole improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Guardians 10-2 on Sunday. Cole struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed two runs on one hit and five walks in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Tuesday. Cole struck out three, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Wednesday. Cole struck out six, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Gerrit Cole allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Friday. Cole struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.