MLB Baseball

#26
Anthony Gose
ERA S K
1.35 0 9
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 8/10/1990 Birthplace: Bellflower, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Anthony Gose did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Texas Rangers 6-0 on Sunday. Gose struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Anthony Gose walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Thursday. Gose struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Anthony Gose did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Tuesday. Gose did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Anthony Gose allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Gose struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Anthony Gose did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 1-0 on Friday. Gose struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Anthony Gose allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Monday. Gose struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.