MLB Baseball

#0
Billy Hamilton
AVG HR RBI
.217 2 10
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-0 / 155
Position: CFBorn: 9/9/1990 Birthplace: Collins, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Reds (2009)


Latest News
June 5 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
June 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
June 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. Hamilton scored once. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
May 31 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. Hamilton scored once. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
May 31 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 8-6. Hamilton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
May 29 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
May 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 28 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
May 26 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 23 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
May 17 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 16-4. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
May 13 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
May 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 4 for 4 with a double and a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 13-8. Hamilton scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 9-3. Hamilton scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
May 5 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 7-3. Hamilton scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. Hamilton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 10-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 6-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Hamilton added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Billy Hamilton went 0 for 0 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 12-8. Hamilton scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Cin 13 19 9 7 2 0 0 1 2 4 13 1 .368 .429 .474
2014 Cin 152 563 72 141 25 8 6 48 34 117 56 23 .250 .292 .355
2015 Cin 114 412 56 93 8 3 4 28 28 75 57 8 .226 .274 .289
2016 Cin 119 411 69 107 19 3 3 17 36 93 58 8 .260 .321 .343
2017 Cin 139 582 85 144 17 11 4 38 44 133 59 13 .247 .299 .335
2018 Cin 153 504 74 119 16 9 4 29 46 132 34 10 .236 .299 .327
2019 KC 93 275 32 58 12 2 0 12 25 74 18 5 .211 .275 .269
2019 Atl 26 41 9 11 2 0 0 3 7 13 4 1 .268 .375 .317
2019 Tot 119 316 41 69 14 2 0 15 32 87 22 6 .218 .289 .275
2020 NYM 17 22 4 1 0 0 0 1 1 3 3 1 .045 .083 .045
2020 ChC 14 10 6 3 0 0 1 1 1 4 3 1 .300 .364 .600
2020 Tot 31 32 10 4 0 0 1 2 2 7 6 2 .125 .171 .219
2021 CWS 36 69 13 15 3 2 2 10 3 23 5 0 .217 .247 .406
Career 876 2908 429 699 104 38 24 188 227 671 310 71 .240 .294 .327

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl Total 4 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 1.000
    LDS 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 - 1.000 -
Career 3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 - 1.000 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.