MLB Baseball

#29
Jurickson Profar
AVG HR RBI
.247 5 25
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 184
Position: SSBorn: 2/20/1993 Birthplace: Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2009)


Latest News
June 8 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. Profar scored once. He's now batting .247 with five home runs this season.
June 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
June 7 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 4 for 5 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-4. Profar scored once. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
June 4 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
June 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Kansas City Royals 6-4. Profar scored once. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
June 2 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Kansas City Royals 7-2. Profar scored once. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
June 1 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .238 with five home runs this season.
May 31 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
May 29 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .249 with five home runs this season.
May 28 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 11-10. Profar scored once. He's now batting .249 with five home runs this season.
May 28 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the New York Mets 10-7. Profar scored once. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
May 26 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
May 24 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 10-2. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
May 23 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. Profar scored once. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
May 22 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. Profar scored once. He's now batting .255 with five home runs this season.
May 21 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Texas Rangers 13-3. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
May 20 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 3 for 5 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Texas Rangers 11-5. Profar scored once. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
May 17 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cincinnati Reds 11-6. Profar scored once. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
May 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. Profar scored once. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
May 13 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 5 with two doubles Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. Profar scored once. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
May 12 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
May 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
May 9 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-1. Profar scored three times. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
May 7 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 13-6. Profar scored once. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
May 5 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
May 4 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-6. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
May 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. Profar scored once. He's now batting .219 with three home runs this season.
May 2 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-4. Profar scored twice. He's now batting .219 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. Profar scored once. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cleveland Guardians 5-1. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cleveland Guardians 6-0. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET14:53 ET18:53 GMT2:53 11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST12:53 PM CST2:23 PM VEN22:53 UAE12:53 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-3. Profar scored once. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. Profar scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-3. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-3. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 5 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6. Profar scored once. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6. Profar scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-5. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Tex 9 17 2 3 2 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .176 .176 .471
2013 Tex 85 286 30 67 11 0 6 26 26 63 2 4 .234 .308 .336
2016 Tex 90 272 35 65 6 3 5 20 30 61 2 1 .239 .321 .338
2017 Tex 22 58 8 10 2 0 0 5 9 14 1 1 .172 .294 .207
2018 Tex 146 524 82 133 35 6 20 77 54 88 10 0 .254 .335 .458
2019 Oak 139 459 65 100 24 2 20 67 48 75 9 1 .218 .301 .410
2020 SD 56 180 28 50 6 0 7 25 15 28 7 1 .278 .343 .428
2021 SD 137 353 47 80 17 2 4 33 49 65 10 5 .227 .329 .320
2022 SD 152 575 82 140 36 2 15 58 73 103 5 1 .243 .331 .391
2023 Col 56 219 27 54 14 2 5 25 26 46 0 0 .247 .323 .397
Career 892 2943 406 702 153 17 83 338 330 547 46 14 .239 .322 .387

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Tex Total 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2019 Oak Total 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    WC 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2020 SD Total 6 15 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .267 .267 .267
    WC 3 7 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .571 .571 .571
    LDS 3 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2022 SD Total 12 44 6 11 0 0 1 5 8 8 0 0 .250 .365 .318
    WC 3 12 3 4 0 0 1 4 2 1 0 0 .333 .429 .583
    LDS 4 13 1 3 0 0 0 1 3 3 0 0 .231 .375 .231
    LCS 5 19 2 4 0 0 0 0 3 4 0 0 .211 .318 .211
Career 20 64 7 18 0 0 1 5 8 11 0 0 .281 .361 .328


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.