MLB Baseball

#13
Manny Machado
AVG HR RBI
.237 5 22
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 218
Position: 3BBorn: 7/6/1992 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2010)


Latest News
May 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Machado added a stolen base. He's now batting .226 with five home runs this season.
May 12 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
May 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Manny Machado went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and five RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 8-1. Machado scored twice. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
May 9 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 5 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 11-1. Machado scored once. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
May 8 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Machado scored once. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
May 5 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
May 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. Machado scored once. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
May 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
May 1 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Manny Machado went 2 for 5 with a triple and three RBIs Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Manny Machado went 2 for 6 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. Machado scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Manny Machado went 3 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. Machado scored once. He's now batting .290 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-Manny Machado went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. Machado scored three times and stole two bases. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Machado scored once. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. Machado added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Machado scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Manny Machado went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. Machado scored twice. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. Machado scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 5 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Bal 51 191 24 50 8 3 7 26 9 38 2 0 .262 .294 .445
2013 Bal 156 667 88 189 51 3 14 71 29 113 6 7 .283 .314 .432
2014 Bal 82 327 38 91 14 0 12 32 20 68 2 0 .278 .324 .431
2015 Bal 162 633 102 181 30 1 35 86 70 111 20 8 .286 .359 .502
2016 Bal 157 640 105 188 40 1 37 96 48 120 0 3 .294 .343 .533
2017 Bal 156 630 81 163 33 1 33 95 50 115 9 4 .259 .310 .471
2018 Bal 96 365 48 115 21 1 24 65 45 51 8 1 .315 .387 .575
2018 LAD 66 267 36 73 14 2 13 42 25 53 6 1 .273 .338 .487
2018 Tot 162 632 84 188 35 3 37 107 70 104 14 2 .297 .367 .538
2019 SD 156 587 81 150 21 2 32 85 65 128 5 3 .256 .334 .462
2020 SD 60 224 44 68 12 1 16 47 26 37 6 3 .304 .370 .580
2021 SD 35 131 19 31 3 2 5 22 19 28 5 1 .237 .331 .405
Career 1177 4662 666 1299 247 17 228 667 406 862 69 31 .279 .337 .486

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Bal Total 12 38 4 6 2 0 2 4 4 12 0 0 .158 .238 .368
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 5 16 2 2 1 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .125 .222 .375
2016 Bal Total 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2018 LAD Total 32 132 18 30 4 0 6 24 8 36 2 0 .227 .278 .394
    LDS 4 17 2 3 1 0 2 6 1 7 0 0 .176 .222 .588
    LCS 7 27 5 8 1 0 1 3 2 6 1 0 .296 .367 .444
    WS 5 22 2 4 0 0 0 3 1 5 0 0 .182 .208 .182
2020 SD Total 12 52 6 8 0 0 4 4 2 8 0 0 .154 .185 .385
    WC 3 14 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .357
    LDS 3 12 2 2 0 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 .167 .231 .417
Career 29 115 14 23 3 0 6 16 7 28 1 0 .200 .250 .383


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.