MLB Baseball

#22
Miguel Sanó
AVG HR RBI
.111 1 3
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 272
Position: 3BBorn: 5/11/1993 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 10-2. Sano scored once. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .087 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 2 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 15-6. Sano scored twice. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Miguel Sano went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Sano scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.