MLB Baseball

#6
Anthony Rendon
AVG HR RBI
.241 4 30
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 6/6/1990 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
June 13 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
June 12 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
June 12 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
June 10 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 8-1. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
June 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 8-3. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .236 with three home runs this season.
June 6 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-5. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .236 with three home runs this season.
June 6 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 12-5. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
June 5 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
June 4 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
June 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 3 for 5 with a double and five RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He's now batting .228 with three home runs this season.
May 31 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He's now batting .213 with three home runs this season.
May 30 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
May 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .228 with three home runs this season.
May 29 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
May 28 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-0. He's now batting .215 with three home runs this season.
May 26 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 9-8. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .223 with three home runs this season.
May 26 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 11-5. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 26 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 11-5. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
May 23 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
May 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
May 20 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 7-1. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
May 19 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
May 19 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
May 18 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 3 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He's now batting .274 with three home runs this season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
May 15 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-0. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
May 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .274 with three home runs this season.
May 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST6:46 PM CST8:16 PM VEN4:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Rendon (left knee contusion) has been activated and will start for the Angels in Friday's series opener at Boston.
Analysis: Rendon left May 3 against the Rays after fouling a pitch off his left kneecap in the eighth inning. The injury came at an unfortunate time for Rendon, who was on a five-game hitting streak with two homers and eight RBIs in that stretch.
May 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 10-5. Rendon scored twice. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
May 1 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 4-3. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 6-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-The Angels activated Rendon (groin) from the injured list prior to Monday's series opener against the Rangers.
Analysis: Rendon will hit behind Mike Trout in the cleanup spot in his first game since April 10. The standout third baseman hit .290 with a home run in eight games prior to being sidelined.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 15-1. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 7-6. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 7-4. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Rendon scored twice. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-8. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.