MLB Baseball

#6
Anthony Rendon
AVG HR RBI
.276 3 11
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 6/6/1990 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
May 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST6:46 PM CST8:16 PM VEN4:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Rendon (left knee contusion) was placed on the injured list Wednesday.
Analysis: Rendon left Monday’s game against the Rays after fouling a pitch off his left kneecap in the bottom of the eighth inning. The injury comes at an unfortunate time for Rendon, who is on a five-game hitting streak, recording nine hits in 17 at-bats in that stretch.
May 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 10-5. Rendon scored twice. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
May 1 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 4-3. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 6-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-The Angels activated Rendon (groin) from the injured list prior to Monday's series opener against the Rangers.
Analysis: Rendon will hit behind Mike Trout in the cleanup spot in his first game since April 10. The standout third baseman hit .290 with a home run in eight games prior to being sidelined.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 15-1. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 7-6. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 7-4. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Rendon scored twice. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-8. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Was 98 351 40 93 23 1 7 35 31 69 1 1 .265 .329 .396
2014 Was 153 613 111 176 39 6 21 83 58 104 17 3 .287 .351 .473
2015 Was 80 311 43 82 16 0 5 25 36 70 1 2 .264 .344 .363
2016 Was 156 567 91 153 38 2 20 85 65 117 12 6 .270 .348 .450
2017 Was 147 508 81 153 41 1 25 100 84 82 7 2 .301 .403 .533
2018 Was 136 529 88 163 44 2 24 92 55 82 2 1 .308 .374 .535
2019 Was 146 545 117 174 44 3 34 126 80 86 5 1 .319 .412 .598
2020 LAA 52 189 29 54 11 1 9 31 38 31 0 0 .286 .418 .497
2021 LAA 15 58 9 16 2 0 3 11 7 11 0 0 .276 .348 .466
Career 983 3671 609 1064 258 16 148 588 454 652 45 16 .290 .371 .490

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Was Total 8 38 0 14 0 0 0 2 2 4 2 0 .368 .400 .368
    LDS 4 19 0 7 0 0 0 1 1 2 1 0 .368 .400 .368
2016 Was Total 10 40 2 6 0 0 2 8 2 12 0 0 .150 .190 .300
    LDS 5 20 1 3 0 0 1 4 1 6 0 0 .150 .190 .300
2017 Was Total 10 34 8 6 2 0 2 2 10 2 0 0 .176 .364 .412
    LDS 5 17 4 3 1 0 1 1 5 1 0 0 .176 .364 .412
2019 Was Total 34 122 22 40 14 0 6 30 22 20 0 0 .328 .413 .590
    WC 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 5 17 5 7 3 0 1 5 3 3 0 0 .412 .455 .765
    LCS 4 12 2 5 1 0 0 2 4 3 0 0 .417 .529 .500
    WS 7 29 3 8 3 0 2 8 3 3 0 0 .276 .344 .586
Career 31 117 16 33 8 0 5 21 18 19 1 0 .282 .370 .479


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.