MLB Baseball

#28
Nolan Arenado
AVG HR RBI
.283 5 22
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 4/16/1991 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
May 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Colorado Rockies 5-0. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .283 with five home runs this season.
May 6 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 4-1. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
May 5 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
May 5 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 4-1. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
May 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .265 with five home runs this season.
May 2 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 3 for 4 with a double and a triple and three RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5. Arenado scored twice. He's now batting .274 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He's now batting .255 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .255 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .253 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .266 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .267 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .265 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Washington Nationals 12-5. He's now batting .266 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .271 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. Arenado scored twice. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-2. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .319 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Washington Nationals 14-3. Arenado scored twice. He's now batting .326 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .345 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 7-0. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .412 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. Arenado scored twice. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 11-6. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Col 133 486 49 130 29 4 10 52 23 72 2 0 .267 .301 .405
2014 Col 111 432 58 124 34 2 18 61 25 58 2 1 .287 .328 .500
2015 Col 157 616 97 177 43 4 42 130 34 110 2 5 .287 .323 .575
2016 Col 160 618 116 182 35 6 41 133 68 103 2 3 .294 .362 .570
2017 Col 159 606 100 187 43 7 37 130 62 106 3 2 .309 .373 .586
2018 Col 156 590 104 175 38 2 38 110 73 122 2 2 .297 .374 .561
2019 Col 155 588 102 185 31 2 41 118 62 93 3 2 .315 .379 .583
2020 Col 48 182 23 46 9 0 8 26 15 20 0 0 .253 .303 .434
2021 StL 33 127 16 36 10 1 5 22 10 20 0 0 .283 .341 .496
Career 1112 4245 665 1242 272 28 240 782 372 704 16 15 .293 .349 .539

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 2 10 4 2 0 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    WC 1 5 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .800
2018 Col Total 8 32 0 6 0 0 0 4 0 12 0 0 .188 .167 .188
    WC 1 5 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .200 .167 .200
    LDS 3 11 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .182 .167 .182
Career 5 21 2 4 0 0 1 3 0 7 0 0 .190 .174 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.