MLB Baseball

#7
Jonathan Schoop
AVG HR RBI
.180 2 8
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: 2BBorn: 10/16/1991 Birthplace: Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Orioles (2008)


Latest News
May 8 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
May 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-9. Schoop scored twice. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
May 5 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
May 4 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-7. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
May 2 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
May 1 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 10-0. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 11-0. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET20:43 ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST7:43 PM EST6:43 PM CST8:13 PM VEN4:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .173 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Houston Astros 6-4. Schoop scored twice. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Houston Astros 8-2. Schoop scored once. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 5 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Houston Astros 6-2. Schoop scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Schoop scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 15-6. Schoop scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Jonathan Schoop went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.