MLB Baseball

#16
Kolten Wong
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-7 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 10/10/1990 Birthplace: Hilo, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
July 29 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Wong scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1. Wong scored twice. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 with a triple Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.