MLB Baseball

#16
Kolten Wong
AVG HR RBI
.280 4 15
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-7 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 10/10/1990 Birthplace: Hilo, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
June 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Wong has been placed on the injured list after leaving Thursday's game against Arizona with an oblique strain.
Analysis: Oblique issues are usually multi-week injuries, so expect Wong to be out until at least the latter part of June. Keston Hiura may shift from first base to second with Wong out, with Daniel Vogelbach taking over as the primary first baseman.
June 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .280 with four home runs this season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-7. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
May 31 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Wong scored once. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .287 with two home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .287 with two home runs this season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. Wong scored once. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
May 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 6-5. Wong scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 7-1. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .287 with two home runs this season.
May 23 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 3 for 5 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-4. Wong scored twice. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-4. Wong scored once. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. Wong scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .274 with two home runs this season.
May 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
May 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 3 for 5 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 10-9. Wong scored three times. He's now batting .266 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 15 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 5 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
May 13 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 12 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 3 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 6-2. Wong scored once. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-1. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Wong scored twice. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Wong scored once. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-4. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. Wong scored once. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .325 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 3 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-0. Wong scored twice. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Wong scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-2. Wong stole a base. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET12:32 ET16:32 GMT0:32 9:32 AM MST11:32 AM EST10:32 AM CST12:02 PM VEN20:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-The Brewers activated Wong (left oblique strain) from the injured list prior to Friday's series opener with the Cubs at Wrigley Field.
Analysis: Wong will bat leadoff in his first game action since April 8. He's gotten off to a slow start in his first season with Milwaukee, batting .105 with no RBIs in seven games.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-0. Wong added a stolen base. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Wong scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL 32 59 6 9 1 0 0 0 3 12 3 0 .153 .194 .169
2014 StL 113 402 52 100 14 3 12 42 21 71 20 4 .249 .292 .388
2015 StL 150 557 71 146 28 4 11 61 36 95 15 8 .262 .321 .386
2016 StL 121 313 39 75 7 7 5 23 34 52 7 0 .240 .327 .355
2017 StL 108 354 55 101 27 3 4 42 41 60 8 2 .285 .376 .412
2018 StL 127 353 41 88 18 2 9 38 31 60 6 5 .249 .332 .388
2019 StL 148 478 61 136 25 4 11 59 47 83 24 4 .285 .361 .423
2020 StL 53 181 26 48 4 2 1 16 20 30 5 2 .265 .350 .326
2021 Mil 44 161 24 45 12 1 4 15 12 27 5 3 .280 .343 .441
Career 896 2858 375 748 136 26 57 296 245 490 93 28 .262 .334 .387

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL Total 14 12 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2014 StL Total 16 58 8 14 6 2 6 12 2 10 2 0 .241 .267 .724
    LDS 3 11 1 2 1 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .182 .182 .545
    LCS 5 18 3 5 2 1 2 4 1 3 1 0 .278 .316 .833
2015 StL Total 8 28 2 4 2 0 2 2 0 10 0 0 .143 .143 .429
    LDS 4 14 1 2 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .143 .143 .429
2019 StL Total 18 68 8 14 6 0 0 8 8 12 4 0 .206 .289 .294
    LDS 5 20 3 5 3 0 0 4 2 6 0 0 .250 .318 .400
    LCS 4 14 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 .143 .250 .143
2020 StL Total 6 28 2 6 2 0 2 8 0 0 0 0 .214 .200 .500
    WC 3 14 1 3 1 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 .214 .200 .500
Career 31 97 10 20 8 1 5 15 5 17 4 0 .206 .243 .464


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.