MLB Baseball

#16
Kolten Wong
AVG HR RBI
.273 2 5
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-7 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 10/10/1990 Birthplace: Hilo, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
May 13 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 12 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 3 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 6-2. Wong scored once. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-1. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Wong scored twice. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Wong scored once. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-4. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. Wong scored once. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .325 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 3 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-0. Wong scored twice. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Wong scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-2. Wong stole a base. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET12:32 ET16:32 GMT0:32 9:32 AM MST11:32 AM EST10:32 AM CST12:02 PM VEN20:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-The Brewers activated Wong (left oblique strain) from the injured list prior to Friday's series opener with the Cubs at Wrigley Field.
Analysis: Wong will bat leadoff in his first game action since April 8. He's gotten off to a slow start in his first season with Milwaukee, batting .105 with no RBIs in seven games.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-0. Wong added a stolen base. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Wong scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL 32 59 6 9 1 0 0 0 3 12 3 0 .153 .194 .169
2014 StL 113 402 52 100 14 3 12 42 21 71 20 4 .249 .292 .388
2015 StL 150 557 71 146 28 4 11 61 36 95 15 8 .262 .321 .386
2016 StL 121 313 39 75 7 7 5 23 34 52 7 0 .240 .327 .355
2017 StL 108 354 55 101 27 3 4 42 41 60 8 2 .285 .376 .412
2018 StL 127 353 41 88 18 2 9 38 31 60 6 5 .249 .332 .388
2019 StL 148 478 61 136 25 4 11 59 47 83 24 4 .285 .361 .423
2020 StL 53 181 26 48 4 2 1 16 20 30 5 2 .265 .350 .326
2021 Mil 25 88 12 24 7 0 2 5 9 15 2 1 .273 .356 .420
Career 877 2785 363 727 131 25 55 286 242 478 90 26 .261 .334 .385

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL Total 14 12 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2014 StL Total 16 58 8 14 6 2 6 12 2 10 2 0 .241 .267 .724
    LDS 3 11 1 2 1 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .182 .182 .545
    LCS 5 18 3 5 2 1 2 4 1 3 1 0 .278 .316 .833
2015 StL Total 8 28 2 4 2 0 2 2 0 10 0 0 .143 .143 .429
    LDS 4 14 1 2 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .143 .143 .429
2019 StL Total 18 68 8 14 6 0 0 8 8 12 4 0 .206 .289 .294
    LDS 5 20 3 5 3 0 0 4 2 6 0 0 .250 .318 .400
    LCS 4 14 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 .143 .250 .143
2020 StL Total 6 28 2 6 2 0 2 8 0 0 0 0 .214 .200 .500
    WC 3 14 1 3 1 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 .214 .200 .500
Career 31 97 10 20 8 1 5 15 5 17 4 0 .206 .243 .464


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.