MLB Baseball

#16
Travis d'Arnaud
AVG HR RBI
.269 10 34
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CBorn: 2/10/1989 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Phillies (2007)


Latest News
June 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. d'Arnaud scored twice. He's now batting .269 with 10 home runs this season.
June 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .266 with 10 home runs this season.
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 3 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .265 with 10 home runs this season.
June 21 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-10. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .256 with 10 home runs this season.
June 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .257 with 10 home runs this season.
June 19 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .257 with nine home runs this season.
June 17 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He's now batting .257 with eight home runs this season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 10-4. d'Arnaud scored three times. He's now batting .262 with eight home runs this season.
June 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. He's now batting .252 with seven home runs this season.
June 10 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .253 with six home runs this season.
June 9 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .252 with six home runs this season.
June 5 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
June 4 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .257 with six home runs this season.
June 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 3 for 5 with two home runs and six RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 13-6. d'Arnaud scored three times. He's now batting .262 with six home runs this season.
June 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 30 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
May 29 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 6-3. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
May 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 6-4. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .252 with four home runs this season.
May 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .252 with four home runs this season.
May 24 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He's now batting .270 with four home runs this season.
May 22 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .271 with four home runs this season.
May 20 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .269 with four home runs this season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
May 14 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
May 13 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 5 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 11-6. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
May 11 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4. He's now batting .309 with three home runs this season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .299 with two home runs this season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
May 4 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 9-2. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
May 2 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 3 for 4 with two doubles and three RBIs Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .305 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 5-1. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 9-7. d'Arnaud scored twice. He's now batting .311 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .297 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 12-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 3 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 16-4. d'Arnaud scored three times. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.