MLB Baseball

#16
Travis d'Arnaud
AVG HR RBI
.220 2 11
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CBorn: 2/10/1989 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Phillies (2007)


Latest News
May 2 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-D'Arnaud suffered a thumb injury on May 1 against the Blue Jays and has been placed on the 60-day injured list.
Analysis: The injury leaves the Braves thin behind the plate, with no reasonable fantasy options filling in.
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-5. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 5-0. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 8-7. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 13-4. d'Arnaud scored twice. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 14-8. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 2-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 NYM 31 99 4 20 3 0 1 5 12 21 0 0 .202 .286 .263
2014 NYM 108 385 48 93 22 3 13 41 32 64 1 0 .242 .302 .416
2015 NYM 67 239 31 64 14 1 12 41 23 49 0 0 .268 .340 .485
2016 NYM 75 251 27 62 7 0 4 15 19 50 0 0 .247 .307 .323
2017 NYM 112 348 39 85 19 1 16 57 23 59 0 0 .244 .293 .443
2018 NYM 4 15 1 3 0 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .200 .250 .400
2019 NYM 10 23 2 2 0 0 0 2 2 5 0 0 .087 .160 .087
2019 LAD 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 TB 92 327 50 86 16 0 16 67 30 80 0 1 .263 .323 .459
2019 Tot 103 351 52 88 16 0 16 69 32 85 0 1 .251 .312 .433
2020 Atl 44 165 19 53 8 0 9 34 16 50 1 0 .321 .386 .533
2021 Atl 23 82 5 18 4 0 2 11 4 20 0 0 .220 .253 .341
Career 567 1935 226 486 93 5 74 276 162 403 2 1 .251 .312 .419

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 28 110 10 20 2 0 6 14 0 34 0 0 .182 .193 .364
    LDS 5 19 3 3 0 0 1 4 0 8 0 0 .158 .150 .316
    LCS 4 15 2 4 0 0 2 2 0 5 0 0 .267 .313 .667
    WS 5 21 0 3 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .190
2019 TB Total 12 38 2 4 0 0 0 4 2 12 0 0 .105 .217 .105
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 15 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 5 0 0 .133 .263 .133
2020 Atl Total 24 84 8 24 4 0 4 20 14 24 0 0 .286 .380 .476
    WC 2 9 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .222 .222 .222
    LDS 3 10 3 6 2 0 2 7 3 1 0 0 .600 .692 1.400
    LCS 7 23 1 4 0 0 0 3 4 7 0 0 .174 .286 .174
Career 32 116 10 24 3 0 5 19 8 35 0 0 .207 .269 .362


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.