MLB Baseball

#41
Rafael Dolis
ERA S K
5.63 3 39
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 1/10/1988 Birthplace: La Romana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2004)


Latest News
Aug. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 12-6 on Tuesday. Dolis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed three runs on three hits and two walks without recording an out as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Saturday. Dolis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST6:56 PM CST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3 on Tuesday. Dolis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Rafael Dolis improved to 2-3, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-8 on Sunday. Dolis struck out two, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 12-4 on Friday. Dolis struck out two, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Rafael Dolis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Tuesday. Dolis struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Rafael Dolis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 13-1 on Thursday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Rafael Dolis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Sunday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Mets 10-3 on Saturday. Dolis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Rafael Dolis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 10-0 on Sunday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.55 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Rafael Dolis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Friday. Dolis struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 7 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Rafael Dolis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-2 on Wednesday. Dolis struck out two, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Sunday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.33 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-2 on Saturday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Rafael Dolis fell to 1-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit without recording an out, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Friday. Dolis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1 on Tuesday. Dolis struck out two, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 6-2 on Saturday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Rafael Dolis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Tuesday. Dolis struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Sunday. Dolis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Rafael Dolis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Sunday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Rafael Dolis fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-7 on Thursday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Rafael Dolis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-0 on Tuesday. Dolis struck out three, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 10-4 on Friday. Dolis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Rafael Dolis recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Sunday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Rafael Dolis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Saturday. Dolis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Rafael Dolis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Washington Nationals 9-5 on Tuesday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Rafael Dolis recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Sunday. Dolis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Rafael Dolis recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Friday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Wednesday. Dolis struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Rafael Dolis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Saturday. Dolis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Rafael Dolis improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Wednesday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Rafael Dolis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Monday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5 on Thursday. Dolis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Rafael Dolis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Wednesday. Dolis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Monday. Dolis struck out three, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Rafael Dolis allowed two runs on zero hits and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Saturday. Dolis struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Rafael Dolis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Thursday. Dolis struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.