MLB Baseball

#15
Martín Maldonado
AVG HR RBI
.167 4 17
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: CBorn: 8/16/1986 Birthplace: Naguabo, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 27th Round by Angels (2004)


Latest News
June 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He's now batting .167 with four home runs this season.
June 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He's now batting .167 with four home runs this season.
June 11 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Minnesota Twins 6-4. Maldonado scored twice. He's now batting .170 with four home runs this season.
June 10 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-8. He's now batting .161 with four home runs this season.
June 8 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Boston Red Sox 7-1. Maldonado scored once. He's now batting .166 with four home runs this season.
June 6 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .163 with four home runs this season.
June 5 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .160 with four home runs this season.
June 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 2 for 5 with a home run and five RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Toronto Blue Jays 13-1. Maldonado scored twice. He's now batting .164 with four home runs this season.
June 2 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .156 with three home runs this season.
June 1 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Boston Red Sox 5-1. Maldonado scored once. He's now batting .159 with three home runs this season.
May 31 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Boston Red Sox 11-2. Maldonado scored once. He's now batting .162 with three home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .159 with three home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .159 with three home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .159 with three home runs this season.
May 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 3 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 10-3. He's now batting .163 with three home runs this season.
May 26 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. Maldonado scored once. He's now batting .158 with three home runs this season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2. He's now batting .164 with three home runs this season.
May 23 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .159 with three home runs this season.
May 22 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 8-4. He's now batting .161 with three home runs this season.
May 20 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 8-4. Maldonado scored twice. He's now batting .157 with three home runs this season.
May 20 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 8-1. He's now batting .144 with two home runs this season.
May 19 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .155 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .151 with two home runs this season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 10-4. He's now batting .144 with two home runs this season.
May 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. He's now batting .126 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
May 8 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He's now batting .141 with one home run this season.
May 7 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-4. Maldonado scored once. He's now batting .135 with one home run this season.
May 6 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the New York Yankees 7-4. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
May 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .094 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .098 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 5 with a triple Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. Maldonado scored once. He's now batting .102 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 7-5. He's now batting .093 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .096 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 5-2. He's now batting .102 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 2 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .093 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-2. Maldonado scored once. He's now batting .098 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .081 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .088 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .094 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .107 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. Maldonado scored once. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. Maldonado scored once. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-1. Maldonado scored once. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 5 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Mil 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Mil 78 233 22 62 9 0 8 30 17 56 1 1 .266 .321 .408
2013 Mil 67 183 13 31 7 1 4 22 13 53 0 0 .169 .236 .284
2014 Mil 52 111 14 26 5 0 4 16 11 32 0 0 .234 .320 .387
2015 Mil 79 229 19 48 7 0 4 22 23 65 0 1 .210 .282 .293
2016 Mil 76 208 21 42 7 0 8 21 35 56 1 0 .202 .332 .351
2017 LAA 138 429 43 95 19 1 14 38 15 119 0 2 .221 .276 .368
2018 LAA 78 265 24 59 14 0 5 32 13 73 0 1 .223 .284 .332
2018 Hou 41 108 15 25 4 1 4 12 3 25 0 0 .231 .257 .398
2018 Tot 119 373 39 84 18 1 9 44 16 98 0 1 .225 .276 .351
2019 KC 74 238 26 54 15 0 6 17 17 55 0 0 .227 .291 .366
2019 ChC 4 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .000 .154 .000
2019 Hou 27 84 20 17 4 0 6 10 13 26 0 0 .202 .316 .464
2019 Tot 105 333 46 71 19 0 12 27 32 86 0 0 .213 .293 .378
2020 Hou 47 135 19 29 4 0 6 24 27 51 1 0 .215 .350 .378
2021 Hou 49 162 17 27 4 1 4 17 15 56 0 0 .167 .246 .278
Career 813 2397 253 515 99 4 73 261 204 673 3 5 .215 .290 .351

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Hou Total 14 38 6 4 2 0 2 2 0 14 0 0 .105 .150 .316
    LDS 3 8 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .125 .125 .500
    LCS 4 11 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .091 .167 .182
2019 Hou Total 14 40 4 12 2 0 2 4 2 12 0 0 .300 .333 .500
    LDS 2 5 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 .400
    LCS 2 8 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .375
    WS 3 7 2 2 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 0 .286 .375 .714
2020 Hou Total 26 70 12 12 4 0 2 2 8 36 0 0 .171 .275 .314
    WC 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
    LDS 4 14 3 2 0 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 .143 .200 .357
    LCS 7 14 3 3 2 0 0 0 4 7 0 0 .214 .389 .357
Career 27 74 11 14 4 0 3 4 5 31 0 0 .189 .259 .365


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.