MLB Baseball

#43
Garrett Richards
ERA W-L K
5.84 1-1 13
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 5/27/1988 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Angels (2009)


Latest News
May 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Garrett Richards allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Friday. Richards struck out two, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Garrett Richards allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-2 on Wednesday. Richards struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Garrett Richards improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Sunday. Richards struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Garrett Richards fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Richards struck out two, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Garrett Richards did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Wednesday. Richards struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Garrett Richards allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Sunday. Richards struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Garrett Richards did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Friday. Richards struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Garrett Richards walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Richards did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Garrett Richards walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Saturday. Richards struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Garrett Richards allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Thursday. Richards did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.