MLB Baseball

#17
Nathan Eovaldi
ERA W-L K
3.75 11-9 195
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 217
Position: SPBorn: 2/13/1990 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Dodgers (2008)


Latest News
Oct. 22 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi fell to 1-2, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 5-0 on Friday. Eovaldi struck out four, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 20 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 9-2 on Tuesday. Eovaldi struck out two, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 16 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST6:33 PM CST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 9-5 on Saturday. Eovaldi struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 10 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Sunday. Eovaldi struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 5 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits in 5.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 6-2 on Tuesday. Eovaldi struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi improved to 11-9, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-0 on Wednesday. Eovaldi struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi fell to 10-9, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 8-3 on Friday. Eovaldi did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.88 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-6 on Sunday. Eovaldi struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 11:15 PM PT12:15 AM MT1:15 AM CT2:15 AM ET2:15 ET6:15 GMT14:15 11:15 PM MST1:15 AM EST12:15 AM CST1:45 AM VEN10:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-4 on Tuesday. Eovaldi struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Wednesday. Eovaldi struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-5 on Friday. Eovaldi struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed two runs on six hits in 5.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Saturday. Eovaldi struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed one run - zero earned - on four hits in 7.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Monday. Eovaldi struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi fell to 10-8, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 2-0 on Tuesday. Eovaldi struck out six, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi improved to 10-7, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 20-8 on Wednesday. Eovaldi struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi fell to 9-7, allowing seven runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-4 on Friday. Eovaldi struck out four, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 31 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi fell to 9-6, allowing six runs - five earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5 on Saturday. Eovaldi struck out six, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 24 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed two runs on seven hits in 7.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Saturday. Eovaldi struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Saturday. Eovaldi struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the AL All-Stars defeated the NL All-Stars 5-2 on Tuesday. Eovaldi did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi fell to 9-5, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Tuesday. Eovaldi struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 1 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi improved to 9-4, allowing five hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 15-1 on Thursday. Eovaldi struck out six, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi improved to 8-4, allowing one run on seven hits in 7.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Saturday. Eovaldi struck out six, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 20 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi fell to 7-4, allowing four runs - three earned - on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Sunday. Eovaldi struck out four, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi fell to 7-3, allowing five runs on 11 hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 8-3 on Wednesday. Eovaldi struck out five, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi improved to 7-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 5-2 on Friday. Eovaldi struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi improved to 6-2, allowing four hits and one walk over 5.1 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Saturday. Eovaldi struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi improved to 5-2, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Saturday. Eovaldi struck out four, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Eovaldi struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Tuesday. Eovaldi struck out four, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi allowed six runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 12-9 on Thursday. Eovaldi struck out five, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi improved to 4-2, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Friday. Eovaldi struck out five, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi fell to 3-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Saturday. Eovaldi struck out three, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi improved to 3-1, allowing four runs on nine hits in 6.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-4 on Monday. Eovaldi struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on five hits in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Wednesday. Eovaldi struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi improved to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2 on Wednesday. Eovaldi struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Nathan Eovaldi fell to 0-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0 on Friday. Eovaldi struck out four, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.