MLB Baseball

#9
Manny Piña
AVG HR RBI
.172 2 5
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 222
Position: CBorn: 6/5/1987 Birthplace: Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2004)


Latest News
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 6-2. Pina scored once. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 15-2. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Pina scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Manny Pina went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 KC 4 14 2 3 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .214 .267 .357
2012 KC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Mil 33 71 4 18 4 0 2 12 10 15 0 1 .254 .346 .394
2017 Mil 107 330 45 92 21 0 9 43 20 79 2 0 .279 .327 .424
2018 Mil 98 306 39 77 13 2 9 28 21 62 2 0 .252 .307 .395
2019 Mil 76 158 10 36 8 0 7 25 16 50 0 0 .228 .313 .411
2020 Mil 15 39 4 9 1 0 2 5 3 11 0 0 .231 .333 .410
2021 Mil 11 29 4 5 1 0 2 5 3 7 0 0 .172 .242 .414
Career 345 949 108 240 50 2 31 118 74 226 4 1 .253 .316 .408

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 10 14 2 6 2 0 0 0 10 2 0 0 .429 .667 .571
    LDS 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LCS 4 4 1 2 1 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .500 .750 .750
Career 5 7 1 3 1 0 0 0 5 1 0 0 .429 .667 .571


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.