MLB Baseball

#15
Kyle Seager
AVG HR RBI
.242 5 22
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 216
Position: 3BBorn: 11/3/1987 Birthplace: Charlotte, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mariners (2009)


Latest News
May 7 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .234 with five home runs this season.
May 5 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. He's now batting .242 with five home runs this season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. Seager scored once. He's now batting .252 with four home runs this season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. He's now batting .252 with four home runs this season.
May 1 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-5. He's now batting .258 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .258 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 3 for 5 with a double and a triple and three RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 8-2. Seager scored twice. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .317 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .342 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 4 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 8-6. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Seager added a stolen base. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 3 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 8-4. Seager scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 8-7. Seager scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Sea 53 182 22 47 13 0 3 13 13 36 3 1 .258 .312 .379
2012 Sea 155 594 62 154 35 1 20 86 46 110 13 5 .259 .316 .423
2013 Sea 160 615 79 160 32 2 22 69 68 122 9 3 .260 .338 .426
2014 Sea 159 590 71 158 27 4 25 96 52 118 7 5 .268 .334 .454
2015 Sea 161 623 85 166 37 0 26 74 54 98 6 6 .266 .328 .451
2016 Sea 158 597 89 166 36 3 30 99 69 108 3 1 .278 .359 .499
2017 Sea 154 578 72 144 33 1 27 88 58 110 2 1 .249 .323 .450
2018 Sea 155 583 62 129 36 1 22 78 38 138 2 2 .221 .273 .400
2019 Sea 106 393 55 94 19 1 23 63 44 86 2 2 .239 .321 .468
2020 Sea 60 203 35 49 12 0 9 40 32 33 5 0 .241 .355 .433
2021 Sea 32 120 10 29 9 1 5 22 8 27 1 0 .242 .295 .458
Career 1353 5078 642 1296 289 14 212 728 482 986 53 26 .255 .325 .443


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.