MLB Baseball

#53
Héctor Santiago
ERA W-L K
6.68 1-1 40
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 12/16/1987 Birthplace: Newark, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 30th Round by White Sox (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Hector Santiago did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-0 on Thursday. Santiago struck out three, ending the game with a 6.68 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed seven runs on nine hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-0 on Tuesday. Santiago struck out eight, ending the game with a 6.89 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed three runs on three hits and six walks in 3.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-10 on Sunday. Santiago struck out five, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Hector Santiago did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Wednesday. Santiago did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Hector Santiago walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-6 on Wednesday. Santiago did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.55 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-5 on Saturday. Santiago struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-5 on Thursday. Santiago struck out five, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Wednesday. Santiago struck out two, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed two runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 14-4 on Tuesday. Santiago struck out one, ending the game with a 7.13 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Saturday. Santiago struck out four, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Hector Santiago fell to 1-1, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-6 on Tuesday. Santiago struck out five, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Friday. Santiago did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
June 9 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-1 on Sunday. Santiago struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Friday. Santiago struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3 on Tuesday. Santiago struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1 on Sunday. Santiago did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
May 31 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0 on Thursday. Santiago did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Hector Santiago improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Saturday. Santiago struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Hector Santiago did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Friday. Santiago did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Hector Santiago did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Friday. Santiago did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.