MLB Baseball

#27
Bryan Shaw
ERA S K
5.40 0 5
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 226
Position: RPBorn: 11/8/1987 Birthplace: Livermore, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Diamondbacks (2008)


Latest News
May 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Bryan Shaw did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed five runs on four hits and one walk without recording an out as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-8 on Friday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Bryan Shaw did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Tuesday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Bryan Shaw improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 7 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Bryan Shaw did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2 on Saturday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 5 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Thursday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Bryan Shaw did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Wednesday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Bryan Shaw did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Sunday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Thursday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Monday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Saturday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Bryan Shaw did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-1 on Wednesday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Bryan Shaw walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Friday. Shaw struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Bryan Shaw allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-7 on Monday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Bryan Shaw walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0 on Saturday. Shaw did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.