MLB Baseball

#19
Charlie Blackmon
AVG HR RBI
.231 2 19
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 221
Position: CFBorn: 7/1/1986 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2008)


Latest News
May 9 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
May 8 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-8. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
May 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
May 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 8-6. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
May 4 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 12-4. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 2 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. He's now batting .198 with one home run this season.
May 2 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-6. Blackmon scored twice. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 1 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 2 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-0. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. He's now batting .153 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Houston Astros 6-2. Blackmon scored twice. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the New York Mets 7-2. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-8. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Charlie Blackmon went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. Blackmon scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Col 27 98 9 25 1 0 1 8 3 8 5 1 .255 .277 .296
2012 Col 42 113 15 32 8 0 2 9 4 17 1 2 .283 .325 .407
2013 Col 82 246 35 76 17 2 6 22 7 49 7 0 .309 .336 .467
2014 Col 154 593 82 171 27 3 19 72 31 96 28 10 .288 .335 .440
2015 Col 157 614 93 176 31 9 17 58 46 112 43 13 .287 .347 .450
2016 Col 143 578 111 187 35 5 29 82 43 102 17 9 .324 .381 .552
2017 Col 159 644 137 213 35 14 37 104 65 135 14 10 .331 .399 .601
2018 Col 156 626 119 182 31 7 29 70 59 134 12 4 .291 .358 .502
2019 Col 140 580 112 182 42 7 32 86 40 104 2 5 .314 .364 .576
2020 Col 59 221 31 67 12 1 6 42 19 44 2 1 .303 .356 .448
2021 Col 31 104 11 24 7 0 2 19 14 16 0 0 .231 .339 .356
Career 1150 4417 755 1335 246 48 180 572 331 817 131 55 .302 .359 .502

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 2 8 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Col Total 8 30 2 4 0 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .133 .188 .133
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LDS 3 12 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .083 .083 .083
Career 5 19 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 2 0 0 .105 .150 .105


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.