MLB Baseball

#5
Josh Harrison
AVG HR RBI
.429 1 5
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-8 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 7/8/1987 Birthplace: Cincinnati, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Cubs (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 21 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .387 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .440 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .455 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .556 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. Harrison scored twice. He's now batting .533 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He's now batting .545 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Pit 65 195 21 53 13 2 1 16 3 24 4 1 .272 .281 .374
2012 Pit 104 249 34 58 9 5 3 16 10 37 7 3 .233 .279 .345
2013 Pit 60 88 10 22 1 2 3 14 2 10 2 0 .250 .290 .409
2014 Pit 143 520 77 164 38 7 13 52 22 81 18 7 .315 .347 .490
2015 Pit 114 418 57 120 29 1 4 28 19 71 10 8 .287 .327 .390
2016 Pit 131 487 57 138 25 7 4 59 18 76 19 4 .283 .311 .388
2017 Pit 128 486 66 132 26 2 16 47 28 90 12 4 .272 .339 .432
2018 Pit 97 344 41 86 13 1 8 37 18 68 3 0 .250 .293 .363
2019 Det 36 137 10 24 7 1 1 8 6 27 4 2 .175 .218 .263
2020 Was 33 79 11 22 2 0 3 14 6 12 1 2 .278 .352 .418
2021 Was 8 28 4 12 2 0 1 5 3 1 0 1 .429 .500 .607
Career 919 3031 388 831 165 28 57 296 135 497 80 32 .274 .316 .403

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Pit Total 2 8 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    WC 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2015 Pit Total 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 4 7 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 .286 .375 .286


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.