MLB Baseball

#5
Josh Harrison
AVG HR RBI
.274 4 21
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-8 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 7/8/1987 Birthplace: Cincinnati, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Cubs (2008)


Latest News
June 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .274 with four home runs this season.
June 13 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 4 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 5-0. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .279 with four home runs this season.
June 12 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
June 12 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
June 10 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
June 8 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .265 with four home runs this season.
June 6 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6. He's now batting .265 with four home runs this season.
June 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
June 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
June 3 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .270 with four home runs this season.
June 2 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 11-6. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .285 with four home runs this season.
May 31 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .295 with four home runs this season.
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .296 with four home runs this season.
May 27 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. Harrison scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .301 with four home runs this season.
May 25 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
May 23 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)2:25 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .307 with four home runs this season.
May 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 2 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 12-9. He's now batting .301 with four home runs this season.
May 21 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .298 with three home runs this season.
May 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .291 with three home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .284 with three home runs this season.
May 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .295 with three home runs this season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-3. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
May 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-4. He's now batting .298 with three home runs this season.
May 15 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 3 for 7 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 17-2. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .287 with three home runs this season.
May 13 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
May 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
May 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .291 with three home runs this season.
May 8 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .305 with three home runs this season.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Yankees 11-4. Harrison scored twice. He's now batting .325 with three home runs this season.
May 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. Harrison scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .329 with two home runs this season.
May 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .324 with two home runs this season.
May 4 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .344 with two home runs this season.
May 2 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .361 with two home runs this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 7-2. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .356 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. Harrison scored twice. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-5. He's now batting .319 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 7-1. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .325 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .343 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .387 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .440 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .455 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .556 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. Harrison scored twice. He's now batting .533 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He's now batting .545 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Pit 65 195 21 53 13 2 1 16 3 24 4 1 .272 .281 .374
2012 Pit 104 249 34 58 9 5 3 16 10 37 7 3 .233 .279 .345
2013 Pit 60 88 10 22 1 2 3 14 2 10 2 0 .250 .290 .409
2014 Pit 143 520 77 164 38 7 13 52 22 81 18 7 .315 .347 .490
2015 Pit 114 418 57 120 29 1 4 28 19 71 10 8 .287 .327 .390
2016 Pit 131 487 57 138 25 7 4 59 18 76 19 4 .283 .311 .388
2017 Pit 128 486 66 132 26 2 16 47 28 90 12 4 .272 .339 .432
2018 Pit 97 344 41 86 13 1 8 37 18 68 3 0 .250 .293 .363
2019 Det 36 137 10 24 7 1 1 8 6 27 4 2 .175 .218 .263
2020 Was 33 79 11 22 2 0 3 14 6 12 1 2 .278 .352 .418
2021 Was 54 190 21 52 10 0 4 21 15 30 2 2 .274 .350 .389
Career 965 3193 405 871 173 28 60 312 147 526 82 33 .273 .316 .401

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Pit Total 2 8 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    WC 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2015 Pit Total 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 4 7 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 .286 .375 .286


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.